Creators of Beautiful Pools

Boutique, family-owned, award-winning pool designers

Who We Are

Satori Pools is South Brisbane’s award-winning boutique designer of custom pools and surrounds. Family owned, and with 40 years of combined experience of creating pools, we’re dedicated to creating the pool of your dreams.

Our ethos is simple – everything we do is focused on delivering your vision for your pool, individually tailoring every aspect of its design to your needs and desires. As well as creating a pool design that’s unique to you, we also handle hard landscaping and construction of poolside buildings like gazebos, pool huts or barbecue areas – creating the perfect backyard haven, whether you’re a consummate entertainer or seeking a private oasis in which to relax.

Our expertise is recognised by our industry peers, too: in 2022, we were awarded a prestigious SPASA (Swimming Pool and Spa Association) Award for excellence in pool design and construction.

The Satori Pools Promise


Everything we do is about delivering your vision.


From pricing to design to construction, everything we do is fully transparent.


There’s no such word as ‘too hard’ in our vocabulary – we’ll always go the extra mile.


We manage and coordinate all trades inhouse so that you can focus on the fun stuff.

The Satori Pools Design Process

1. In-depth consultation

We talk about your individual needs, desires and budget, and come up with the vision for the pool of your dreams.

2. Design

We create a detailed custom design for your pool, its surrounds and specific features, individualised for you.

3. Construction

We project manage the entire construction process, managing all trades and ensuring minimum disruption to your daily life.

4. Enjoy

We hand over the finished product, ready for you to relax!

Our Areas

Satori Pools serves clients across the entire South Brisbane region, in suburbs as varied as:

  • Mount Gravatt
  • Upper Mount Gravatt
  • Holland Park
  • Holland Park West
  • Tarragindi
  • Camp Hill
  • Cannon Hill
  • Norman Park
  • Seven Hills
  • Moorooka
  • Salisbury
  • Coorparoo
  • Morningside